Wednesday, September 13, 2017



DELIRIOUS by M.S. Force 

The 6th erotic romance title in the Quantum Series.

Book Blurb:

As one of Hollywood’s hottest producers, Kristian Bowen is on top of the world. With the Quantum team is fresh off a clean sweep of awards season and looking ahead to the premiere of their new film, Insidious, Kristian’s life is exactly how he likes it, complete with a stable of willing subs to tend to his every desire. Until he attends the wedding of his friend and business partner Flynn Godfrey and meets AileenGifford, the close friend of Flynn’s new wife, Natalie. Since meeting Aileen five months ago, Kristian’s carefully cultivated life has changed in ways he never could’ve expected. Now Aileen and her children are moving to Los Angeles, and he’s not sure whether to be excited or terrified about his powerful feelings for the single mom… Aileen is coming off the worst year of her life, spent battling breast cancer while taking care of two young children. When Natalie, Flynn and their other friends encourage Aileen to move to LA and work for Quantum, she jumps at the chance to give her family a fresh start. And with her off-the-charts attraction to Flynn’s business partner in the mix, the idea of living in LA becomes that much sweeter. Until everyone shows up to welcome her and the kids to their new home in LA—except Kristian. He can’t avoid her forever, and when these two finally see each other again, sparks fly between the single mom and the producer with a past he’s kept hidden from everyone who matters to him. When that past rears its ugly head, will he run away from the woman he loves or turn to her for comfort in the storm? And will she prevail in convincing him that he can be himself, in every possible way, with her? Kristian and Aileen’s long-awaited story is full of heat, heart and humor, as well as appearances from all the Quantum characters readers love!


Purchase Delirious now!

Order a signed copy from Marie’s store, Amazon and Barnes & Noble.

This book took me on a journey I wasn't fully expecting, but one I definitely enjoyed. This is the sixth book in M.S. Force's Quantum series but it can be enjoyed as a standalone. This story was hot, sexy but had an underlying sweetness to it as well.

I loved Aileen. She's a fighter-in more ways than one. I loved her attitude, to be honest. To know that tomorrow isn't promised and to try and take your happiness when you can find it? She was a smart, strong and loving woman. One I would love to hang out with in real life.

Kristian was hot and sexy, just what I expected. I didn't expect, and won't go into, his past but it completely makes sense as to why he is the way he is today. I loved seeing him TRY to resist Aileen...and fail spectacularly.

These two have an intense connection-even as Kristian tries to deny it. I love that Aileen refuses to let him take the easy path away from her. Their sexy times are hot and steamy-which I expect from this author. I definitely needed a fan more than once.

The supporting cast of characters do just that, support without overwhelming. Sometimes in a series other characters can speak louder than the main couple, but the author did a great job of balancing everyone here. I loved getting to see this crew of people.

It took me a little bit to get into the book but once I was in, I was IN. Then I didn't want to stop reading, I wanted to know what was going to happen with these characters. I absolutely fell in love with Kristian, and I adored Aileen so I couldn't have been happier with how this book ended.

I did enjoy this book as a standalone and do recommend it!



The Quantum Series, written as M.S. Force, marks Marie’s first foray into erotic romance. In this series, she writes about celebrities working and playing in New York, Los Angeles and other locations around the world while pursing their passion for dominant sexual relationships. Join the principals of the Quantum production company as each of them meets their match in life and love!

Book 1: Virtous (Flynn & Natalie)
Book 2: Valorous (Flynn & Natalie)
Book 3: Victorious (Flynn & Natalie)
Book 4: Rapturous (Hayden & Addie)
Book 5: Ravenous (Jasper & Ellie)
Book 6: Delirious (Kristian & Aileen)



M.S. Force is the erotic alter-ego of New York Times bestselling author Marie Force. All three books in her initial Quantum Trilogy were New York Times bestsellers in 2015, and the Quantum Trilogy became the Quantum Series with Rapturous and Ravenous, with more to come!
Marie Force is the New York Times bestselling author of more than 50 contemporary romances, including the Gansett Island Series, which has sold nearly 3 million books, and the Fatal Series from Harlequin Books, which has sold 1.5 million books. In addition, she is the author of the Butler, Vermont Series, the Green Mountain Series and the erotic romance Quantum Series, written under the slightly modified name of M.S. Force. All together, her books have sold more than 5.5 million copies worldwide!

Her goals in life are simple—to finish raising two happy, healthy, productive young adults, to keep writing books for as long as she possibly can and to never be on a flight that makes the news.
Join Marie's mailing list for news about new books and upcoming appearances in your area. Follow her on Twitter @marieforce and on Facebook. Join one of Marie's many reader groups. Contact Marie at Subscribe to her new blog to hear the latest and greatest news, including giveaways and other great prizes. Go to the blog and enter your email address on the upper right-hand side.


Join Marie's Reader Groups

No comments:

Post a Comment