Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Bound by Aleatha Romig-Release Blast

New York Times bestselling author Aleatha Romig brings you Bound, the dramatic conclusion to her brand-new dark romance set in the same dangerous underworld as Secrets. You do not need to read the Web of Sin trilogy to get caught up in this highly acclaimed intriguing saga, Tangled Web. 

With danger lurking around every corner and my life turned upside down, I struggle with who to believe and who to trust.

Can my heart convince my mind that what was bound long ago is where I'll find love, safety, and security?

Or are the memories simply an illusion? 

BOUND is book three of the TANGLED WEB trilogy 
Buy Here NOW:

I want to say SO MUCH about this book.

I want to talk about everything that happened, and every twisty "wait, WHAT?!" moment, and about how it was so well-written that it never seemed far fetched (wait, I can talk about that... this book worked so well, I couldn't put it down and I didn't want to) and about the perfect ending.

But, how the heck do I do that without spoiling the book? I don't.

This is the 3rd title in the series and it's not a standalone. The things that happen are connected to the things that have already happened. So, if you haven't read the first 2, you don't belong here.

That said, I loved the ending. It's quite a trick to take a book, and these characters, and give them an ending to smile about...but that's exactly how it ended.

I enjoyed and recommend this title.

Aleatha Romig is a New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author who lives in Indiana, USA. She grew up in Mishawaka, graduated from Indiana University, and is currently living south of Indianapolis. Aleatha has raised three children with her high school sweetheart and husband of over thirty years. Before she became a full-time author, she worked days as a dental hygienist and spent her nights writing. Now, when she's not imagining mind-blowing twists and turns, she likes to spend her time with her family and friends. Her other pastimes include reading and creating heroes/anti-heroes who haunt your dreams and bring your imagination to life!

Aleatha released her first novel, CONSEQUENCES, in August of 2011. CONSEQUENCES became a bestselling series with five novels and two companions released from 2011 through 2015. The compelling and epic story of Anthony and Clair Rawlings has graced more than half a million e-readers. Aleatha released the first of her series TALES FROM THE DARK SIDE, INSIDIOUS, in the fall of 2014. These stand alone thrillers continue Aleatha's twisted style with an increase in heat.

In the fall of 2015, Aleatha moved head first into the world of dark romantic suspense with the release of BETRAYAL, the first of her novel INFIDELITY series that has taken the reading world by storm. She also began her traditional publishing career with Thomas and Mercer. Her books INTO THE LIGHT and AWAY FROM THE DARK were published through this mystery/thriller publisher in 2016.

In the spring of 2017, Aleatha released her first stand-alone, fun, and sexy romantic comedy PLUS ONE, followed by the sweet stand-alone, ONE NIGHT.

Aleatha is a "Published Author's Network" member of the Romance Writers of America and PEN America. She represented by Kevan Lyon of Marsal Lyon Literary Agency.

Hosted By:

No comments:

Post a Comment